The most ambitious sales team in Estonia

Our team is comprised of positive, ambitious hard-working people. If you feel that you also match this description and you want to challenge yourself, then get in touch with us!

Tarmo Tamm

CEO
tarmo@sellit.ee

Elli Valla

Head of real estate division
elli@sellit.ee

Andres Kiviselg

Sales manager / Sales coach
andres.kiviselg@sellit.ee

Karena Kurvits

Real estate broker
karena.kurvits@sellit.ee

Karina Politanova

Real estate broker
karina.politanova@sellit.ee

Rain Kärner

Real estate broker
rain.karner@sellit.ee

Aleksandr Maljuga

Real estate broker
aleksandr.maljuga@sellit.ee

Priit Mäeorg

Real estate broker
priit.mäeorg@sellit.ee

Aili Hiisku

Sales associate

Liisa Trisberg

Sales associate

Veronika Kasak

Sales associate

Roland Valgelin

Sales associate

Kaspar Hang

Sales associate

Richard Reim

Sales associate

Rufat Kerimli

Sales associate

Marken Karindi

Sales associate

Richard Kool

Sales associate

Laur Juhan Luuk

Sales associate

Gristofer Tähelepp

Sales associate

Taivo Liiva

Sales associate

Roman Makarov

Sales associate

Martin Melnikov

Sales associate

Sellit OÜ

Pärnu mnt 130, Tallinn, 8. korrus
Reg: 10221358

info@sellit.ee

Get directions ›